JR NTR 'Rabasa'[Rabhasa Audio]Free Download Online MP3

Young Tiger NTR's upcoming Rabhasa audio is going to release on this month 27th at Shilpa kala vedhika. Free Download songs of Rabhasa movie will be updated in our site soon after the audio release.Music of this movie is composed by SS.Thaman. Meanwhile Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Praneetha Subash is playing the female lead roles in this movie. Apart from few song shootings most of the movie shooting has been completed and the movie is gearing up for its release on the coming month August 14th before the Independence day.Rabasa' songs download internet
click here to download all songs 
'Rabasa' songs download online

Santosh Srinivas  (Kandireega movie fame ) is directing this movie. The first look of Rabhasa which was released a month ago is already rocking in social networking sites. Bellamkonda Ganesh Babu and Bellamkonda Srinivas are producing this movie. rabasa jr ntr songs online

Download Free Audio Songs of NTR Rabhasa Movie :

Rabhasa Songs List :

1.Lal Salam
2.Saiyooe Saiyore
3.Cheli Nischeli
4.Saroja Saroja
5.Rakshasi Rakshasi
6. Rabhasa Theme Song

Here is the teaser of Rabhasa :

No comments:

Post a Comment